Section 77262

The term of office of all members and alternate members of the commission, except ex officio members, shall be three years, beginning on the first day of February following his or her election and until qualified successors are elected.


Original source: https://­leginfo.­legislature.­ca.­gov/­faces/­codes_displaySection.­xhtml?lawCode=FAC&sectionNum=77262.­ External link icon (last accessed December 5, 2016).